Parents

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Time:

Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018

 

Half Term:

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

 

Term Time:

Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018 

(Inset Day: Monday 4th June)

Autumn Term 2018
 
Term Time:

Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018

Half Term:

Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 2 November 2018

Term Time:

Monday 5 November 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

Please click here to see term dates for 2019.

Future term dates can be viewed by clicking the documents below.

St. Anthony's 
Catholic Primary School

Stafford Road

Fordhouses 

Wolverhampton 

WV10 6NW

Data Protection Officer: Mrs A Charles 

Copyright © 2019 St. Anthony's Catholic Primary School. Website design by eServices